2016 EIC Awarded to the Communications Team

8 November 2016

Congratulations to the Communications Group, and specifically Wayne Mastbergen and Doug Cline for winning the 2016 EIC Award.

The winning entry in the low voltage category was Parkway Electric & Communications, LLC  –   Hope College, Jack H. Miller Center for Musical Arts.

The entry description – “Parkway provided installation of a comprehensive Dante AV system supporting performance, practice areas and classroom instruction. The system allows recording and/or distribution of both audio and video anywhere in the facility or on the extensive Hope College network.”


Image result for jack h miller hope college